New on April 28, 2017
With the newest product update for our onboarding software, you’ll find some much-anticipated improvements. The most noteworthy of these is the ability to delete an onboarding employee. This is useful if you have an employee who never showed up to orientation or decided to go with another job. For whatever reason, if they have started, but not yet completed, the Onboarding process, you will be able to delete the employee record and all the Onboarding records.
You’ll also find that you have the option to resend an invitation to Onboarding. This is useful if the original email address was entered incorrectly by the administrator or doesn’t work for any reason. Once the new hire successfully logs into Onboarding this option will no longer be visible.
There has been a drop-down list of actions labeled ‘Onboarding Options’ that will allow you to access the above items. Additionally, within this list, you’ll find the View Attachments link. However, this will only appear once there are items available to view.
As for changes made on the employee side, your new hire will have immediate access to Employee Self Service as soon as they complete the Onboarding process. This allows for more flexibility to the administrator and the employee, particularly those clients who have their Employees enter their time worked through the Employee Self Service Portal.
If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact our Client Solutions department.
Phone | (616) 248-3835
Email | email@example.com